NEW MONETARY CONE IN VENEZUELA

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
It is surprising that the BCV in its reconversion 2018 format decides to demonetize the almost 18 million banknotes that currently circulate in the financial system. This is vertigo, perhaps the biggest concern I want to point out ... All this would be logical if there will be no problem if you have guaranteed at least 32 million tickets for the new monetary cone. If this is not the mechanism that will be used then it would lead to a new cash crisis that would trigger economic and social problems. All this is alerted by Rodrigo Cabezas, economist, former Minister of Finance and former father of the first monetary reconversion .

This insufficiency of the new monetary cone after the entry into force of the measure would bring a factor of desperation in the population to get cancel some elements that are impossible to cancel with transfer or debit card as it is for example the public transport ticket.


FUENTE

I must mention that I have seen with indignation and stupor as some carriers using the need of the population and knowing that they are among the few Venezuelans who handle the cash daily have been given the task of selling the cash at a rate of 100% , the modus operandi is that they give you in cash the amount you request and you transfer to your bank account a surcharge of 100% of the value that you are given at that moment. In my opinion this is a practice of usury that is considered a crime in national laws, but the authorities turn a blind eye to such a practice that offends the dignity of people who, with a lot of sacrifice, can at most withdraw their money from banks. very small amount of 30000 bolívares that only reaches to buy a small cup of coffee in any corner bakery.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @juanalvarado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81