You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do couples get divorced? A brief study of the causes of divorce.

in #busy6 years ago

Every relationship will be a love affair or conflict that makes love unsteady. Similarly, marriage, couples will surely install the ups and downs of households. A growing problem with a dating partner. However, whatever the problem, try not to split up. Avoid saying divorce. Separation in marriage will cause great regret. Because, according to a study in Britain, 50% of couples who are divorced haunted feelings of regret.

Sort:  

WOW that is a pretty amazing statistic! Following YOU! I am going through one too, and requesting SBD donations to cover my legal costs, would you be so kind as to donate some SBD to me? https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@pjcswart/please-help-me-not-get-screwed-lol-in-my-divorce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99