Sort:  

Good luck with new classes!

Hello my follower!

I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
You are early bird! Don't be late!
Click link, join and make new start with me.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f884b862
Let me know, reply again, after join I will upvote your post or I will send you 0.03 SBD
upvote me if you like this notice!

Congratulations @icantor! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @icantor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49