CELEBRATING MY 1000 + FOLLOWERS IN FEW MONTHS

in #busy6 years ago

They said that a journey of a thousand mile begin with a step. I could recall when I joined steemit newly in June 2017 with few followers.

cel 4.jpg
Source

Today I am grateful to God, my followers and friends in the community for all the encouragement I got. Having up to 1000 followers is not an easy thing as it requires a lot of hard work and perseverance.

cel 2.jpg
Source

I thank all my followers, who believed in me and have been following me for this few months that I have stayed in steemit community.

cel 5.jpg
Source

I will not forget to thank some of my friends in the community who have contributed to my growth here, someone like @sweetsssj, whom her constant upvotes and comments are encouraging. I will not also forget to mention @charles1 who introduced me to this wonderful community and since then have been supportive in all area. @kenhudoy is also a wonderful friend that I can’t skip mentioning.

cel 1.jpg
Source

I want to equally thank @ned and @dan for providing a platform like this. I have interacted with many great steemians whom their articles, vlogs, upvotes, and advice are inspiring.

CEL 3.jpe
Source

I promise all my followers and friends that I will continue to do my best to write quality contents, and also be respectful to other people’s opinions. I will try my best to contribute to the growth of steemit community in any way that I can.

Thank you all for all the support and love shown to me. I look forward for more.

If you like this post pleases upvote, resteem, leave a comment and follow me for more content.
Thank you for reading @hynet

You can also read my previous post

IS EXPERIENCE REALLY THE BEST TEACHER?

Sort:  

Thank you hynet for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.48% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 1.26 % from @appreciator thanks to: @hynet.

Congratulations, Hynet reminds me of one mtn router I bought once. I hope I'd bear witness to your 2k followers

Thanks, more success

congratulations and wish you many more milestones ahead. keep it up

congratulations @hynet for this wonderful news. 1000 followers is truly an achievement here. keep steeming hot hysee. upped

Thanks so much @etilda, wishing you more success.

Congratulations. Keep waxing stronger in steemit.

Thanks @lamath, wishing you more success.

Congratulations @hynet!

Thanks, more success

Wow! You are my new role model o.

To your last question.... my answer is no. Experience is not the best teacher. Lemme go and read up your view

Thanks for sharing your thought, I also think that one can still learn without been directly involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48