You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do couples get divorced? A brief study of the causes of divorce.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Well !! What the survey has found out might be true !!
People say don’t run after money when looking for a partner, only look for love! No matter how ethical it might seem but the truth is that sooner or later people do realise that the lack of money is creating mental disturbances in both the people.

No matter how much u love the other but life can’t go on without money !!

I do believe that divorce are bound to happen if you marry without seeing each other for a few years. And sometimes people just change and grow mature while their spouses do not. While there can be many reasons for a divorce I feel that the main reason is that people don’t actually understand what love is, and tie a bond only when they like someone a lot !!

D09F5428-DA88-4C04-A4C8-823663FFCC92.png

Sort:  

you might be totally right!

So true, they say money can't make you happy but neither can poverty! Following YOU! I am going through one too, and requesting SBD donations to cover my legal costs, would you be so kind as to donate some SBD to me? https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@pjcswart/please-help-me-not-get-screwed-lol-in-my-divorce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42