Steemit: How do I promote my post.

in #busy6 years ago

img1510116762913.jpg

A very warm welcome to you my friend I am here to share some great information about steemit. we always done a lot of work on our post and our content and thus we also want desired output. So here a usual question come to our mind, Is there any way to promote my post? Oh yes, my friend. But let understand what is its meaning and how does it work?
unnamed.png

Meaning of promoting post

staffing-plan-rh-10-07-2016.jpg

When you want to promote your or other post there is an option on right side of the post to promote it, which is actually a paid services for which you have to pay steem dollar.

Then it will show up in promoting tab and what will be your position over there is depend on the amount that you had paid to promote.

It means a post with higher promoting amount will shown higher than other.

Steam dollar that you had paid is going to @null which is nobody but the control.

As one of the interesting thing is that i find, once you transferred SBT to @null the the blockchain itself remove it from the currency supply. Who is detailed are found by the official post.
PROMOTION2.png

OK so now I know what is meaning of promoting and its function but how do I promote my post.

My friends its real simple.

just click over the promote symbol and then enter the value you wants to give to promote your post.

The value you given for the promotion is in SBD. And then after click on promote.
remember it's required your master password.
👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻

I hope you really enjoying my post and may get the answer of what you're looking for.if any doubt fell free to ask in comment. I am also new here thus required your support. Please upvote and follow your age contribution is motivation and appreciation for me

images (69).jpg

And at last I thank to all of you, for your great love and support to my blog and post. Stay tune and be connected. Hope you do like my post wish you a happy Life. keep smiling and stay healthy.

thank you,
Your loving @funatoz

images (59).jpg
DQmZ5ipkSwdXrsKnSSTPLFn6Symkv9yDJ11Uzy4SJQdZ9mC (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for such informative post sir I am your follower.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @funatoz to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @funatoz. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @funatoz

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @funatoz.

Congratulations @funatoz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

.........promo†ed & up√oted via @cnts :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91