Not even close to paying my late rent

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Trying to find the Right Tags for 3tags Here is a list of about 300 of them in Categories I made up.jpg

I'm one of the unbanked people in the world right now, but thanks to STEEM I can access funds fairly easily and with little fees. This is due to people in TeamMalaysia helping me transfer money, and I am so grateful for this.

Generally, I post about 30-35 posts a week on my 3 blogs and this generates enough funds to barely pay my rent, wifi, and eat each month. But since STEEMFest I have been too sick to work and instead of over 30, I have been posting less than 10 posts each week.

I have so many plans and ideas that came out of STEEMFest and think they will all help me generate more funds. But if I cannot post, none of this matters.

I feel like I am slowly coming out of sickness with edema, although last night was one of the worst. Added to the edema I have is very intense joint pain from arthritis and between the two all I can do is lie in bed and try not to scream. Luckily my condo is empty as all the other tenants are gone for the holiday.

So now, I need to get water since I have none at all to drink. I have $1 left in funds and I am thinking of trying to walk further to get some food and eat tonight. But before all that, I need to get dressed, and this takes a good hour of time. So I should get to it now.

I looked at my STEEM posts and I have almost nothing coming in. I am going to transfer it anyway so I can eat at least. Then on Saturday I MIGHT have enough for the rent. I am short about $50 usd now, and the rent is already 10 days late. So this is the worst I have done in forever.

And how about that STEEM price dropping again? Ergh...

I'm on a project to improve my current books on Amazon and publish more of them. This effort pays off as my books sell even when I cannot work. I am going to be healthier anyway, as I think positive thoughts.

As always, tomorrow will be a better day.

My photo for this post is of the Ferris wheel that was in the Times Square Toy R Us in Manhattan, I was there as a tourist in 2008. The wheel and store are gone now, so I am glad I got this pic with my cheap point and shoot camera of the time.

What I do on STEEM

@fitinfun

  • freewrite daily with @mariannewest
  • Minnow Tips
  • Photography
  • Travel

@fitinfunfood

  • Food and ccc contest posts
  • Tasteem restaurant reviews
  • @pifc contest entries

@bxlphabet

  • dApp, tokens/tribes and gaming review posts
  • dpoll- STEEM and lifestyle questions
  • BitcoinMalaysia playing card posts; coming soon!

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to.

Find me on Discord:

fitinfun#2249

Email me:

sjfrenchtosd at yahoo.com <<< NOT my paypal address

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @fitinfun!
@fitinfun will receive 4.73233388 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.15488925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I hope that you are well soon. Are you able to build up your a Steem power to make your curating valuable?

Actually I am doing very well with curating, @kus-nee. I'm at the top of the pack in the curation league of @abh12345, and I lease delegated sp to increase those rewards. I'm a top tipu curator now and that really gives me a boost.

Thank you so much for your support. Marry Christmas :)

You are well studied on the subject. Amazing!

Since your a big contest person don’t forget about mine.

Oh! you have a good one going on now - Thanks for the reminder!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hope you well soon, but damn I also wish to make post atleast 15 - 20 per week. I can't find myself to do that 😅.
Merry Christmas!

Wow you're posting more than I can. Yeah that Steem price dropping is just sad. You can do it! Your posts will get you through! 😊😊😊

Would offer a superfoods juice for your health but you'd need funds for it so I will just hope and pray you get better. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Feel better soon Sharon @fitinfun

An upvote for being a member. We grow thanks to you and... We are happy to have you and wish you a great 2020 @team-ccc.

Hi @fitinfun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.055 which ranks you at #1092 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 73 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @fitinfun, your post successfully recieved 4.73233388 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.15488925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39