Freewrite Day 504 Jittery

in #busy5 years ago

freewrite jittery fitinfun.jpg

Jittery is a good word for how I feel today. I’m out of sorts and unfocused. I have not been feeling well this week and each time I work a few hours, I need to go back to bed after that.

When I am awake, I am killing tiny bugs that have infested my room and are also in the kitchen. The tiny ones don't bite, but I got swarmed by something else and have all new bug bites now. My edema is bad and I do not have any coffee. Last night I went out but forgot to get some. I do not think I will get out tonight.

And now it is International Woman’s Day were we get congratulated for being our sex. This is huge on twitter today. Ergh…

Also huge on twitter for steem – do 7 push ups and post a movie of it to twitter. They is only so many times I can tell people I cannot use my phone with my bad hands, I can barely walk with my bad feet, and tweets that go nowhere but to other steemers on twitter are not a good use of time. I ReTweet the pushup tweets that have a link in them to a steem dapp but holy cow people.

I also lost quite a number of delegations this week. Some expired and some I do not know why they are gone. So my 8 cent vote is back to 3 cents. It was good while it lasted!

This is one drawback of using delegated sp, but I am back in @minnowbooster trying again for more. I will just keep getting them as I can.

On the plus side, I won several contests this week for sbi and steem. The biggest was the @freewritehouse with the Literary Talent Award for February 2019. For this I won 20 STEEM! Thank you @freewritehouse for such a nice boost. I can’t believe I can win against the talent we have over there, but I will take it!

“Just keep swimming” says Dorie and so I will…

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can fid out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
@fitinfunfood Update Post

And some more about using SBI. I am updating my minnow tips these days:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-steembasicincome-update-spoiler-i-love-sbi

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back, because we love you. This is the power of STEEM.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

If you delegate sp - you can go to @minnowbooster. One of the blogs always has an offer there, and we are all very grateful if you delgate to us.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support.

You like that I'm happy :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fitinfun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79