22 inspirational songs that will keep you in a positive and happiness state of mind (For entrepreneurs, leaders, musicians, students etc)

in #busy6 years ago

Yes I like music. Up until now I haven't been a good singer but I am working on it. So here I present you my favorite songs. I always make sure I listen to positive inspirational music whenever I listen to music. I count phrases or words that I like on each song. If I find the song has so many negative words and phrases I won't listen to that song again. This is because I don't like ego-based self-esteem and negative thinking. I work daily to improve my mental state to be filled with abundance, happiness, positivity and a goal-getting mentality. Although at times I don't reach my goals I keep trying and trying again and again. The songs help me to achieve feelings of self-worthiness, living a purposeful life and taking action to achieve my goals. Here I share with you music in English. I will not share here music in my Bantu first language for obvious reasons. I hope that you will enjoy these songs. They have been my best since 2015. Since I am a progressive student of life I would be glad if you share your favorite inspirational songs so that we will learn, be more inspired and grow together . Note that I am sharing this directly from Youtube, Reverbnation and other sites. Thank you.

Here we go:

1 . Multi P ft Stunner - Smelling My Victory

2 . Tehn Diamond ft. S. Preme- Be Amazing

3 . Let It Shine by Coco Jones, Tyler James Williams

4 . Champion Remix- General Pype ft. Dagrin, Vector, Naeto C, Sasha& GT ( West African)

5 . General Pype - Born champion 263 Zimbabwean Mix

6 . Nas : I Can

7 . My Friend by Matshikos

My good pal Admire gave me this in 2017.

Click Here

8 . New York - Alicia Keys "Empire State of Mind"

9 . PSquare - Bring it On [Official Video] ft. Dave Scott

10 . Sign of a Victory (Official 2010 FIFA World Cup™ Anthem)

11 . Suffer No Mo - Winky D

Click Here

12 . Green Lyk Mi Garden - Winky D

Listen it here

13 . Pharrell Williams - Happy

14 . GGB ft MUDIWA & Yung Karville - SET FREE "Zvaakufaya" [Official Video]

15 . Mudiwa Hood Ft. KindahQuet : OFFICIAL 10 over 10 Video

16 . Frank Edwards-You too dey bless me

17 . I smile by Kirk Franklin

18 . Classical music

19 . I need a dollar by Aloe Blacc

20 . Avicii : Wake me up

21 . Gambler by Kenny Rogers

22 . Gambler by Busy Signal- Remix

Sort:  

I love Wake Me Up by Avicii!!

Loading...

I love 16 and 17. Good job bro!

thanks @Chemmy Frank Edwards and Kirk Franklin are great.

Man you rock

Thank you so much

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you Sir @gaman I am glad to be part of your forum. Happy 2018

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fidelpoet to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47