[10 SBD Bounty] Make @stefan.molyneux Claim his Rewards

in #busy6 years ago

Stefan Molyneux has been on Steemit for a while now.

All he ( or his team ) does here is link their videos from Youtube here on Steemit.
I wish he would engage more on Steemit and perhaps spend some time understanding that he can use his stake to vote and allocate rewards. ( Hell, he does not even vote for himself ! )

The guy has 775,000 followers on Youtube.
He links Steemit under every video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOMk1fGA-LY

If you have a youtube account or any other means of contacting @stefan.molyneux so that he claims his rewards on Steemit and votes on a post or comment, the bounty is yours.
Comment under this video and let me know it was you and how you did it.

... the most plausible comment wins ;)

Sort:  

Contact his radio show, [email protected] . This email is definitely monitored. Hope this helps :-)

Can we tell how many rewards he have unclaimed atm. I could try and reach out to him no bounty is needed.

109.421 STEEM 347.636 SBD

I left him a notice through facebook hopefully he will check it out.

Cheers man I will let him know.

He got the notice and claimed his rewards I think. I have no feedback about anything else though so far. I asked him to contact you or me if he has any questions or need of some sort of walkthrough around steemit.

Steem on bro.

That is what I sort of expected and why I wanted to also see him vote on something.
I see no point in spending much voting power on accounts, which do not make use of their stake at all - even if their reach is huge - I'd rather power up a friendly engaged random minnow.

I just saw his content page. I prefer he stays on youtube. Keep the change.

@felixxx, right now i'm just supporting him because of your initiative and your reputation on steemit.
So let's see, if he get's anything done on himself.

That wasn't really my intention.

The intention of my reply was just my intention and no implication on your intention. :)

Let's seen, what @stefan.molyneux 's intentions on steemit are...

I'm sure, we're on the same track.

It is just that I disagree with some of his conclusions.

So we are on the same track, hopefully.
Let's support him, if he got the idea of steemit.

I agree, become a part of the community here and encourage you Youtube followers too. @ironshield

Lets hope they find it soon and cam claim their prize. @felixxx, excellent for you when looking for it

Ver interest video nice to know you @felixxx

Why write about someone who doesn't use the platform correctly? If a user doesn't interact, just unfollow. Doesn't matter if he's the Pope or Dalai Lama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77