You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do couples get divorced? A brief study of the causes of divorce.

in #busy7 years ago

I always advice if you will enter in a relationship, to put God always as center of it. Other's find it funny or non-sense but for me that is the secret of lasting relationship. Love fades in any aspect you see it. But with the help of the teachings and wisdom, it will make you realize that having partner is a gift from God that you have to take care of, and will make you hold whatever trials may come including financial. :)

Sort:  

totally agree

Great comment

So true, thanks for that. I am going throug one too, and requesting SBD donations to cover my legal costs.... https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@pjcswart/please-help-me-not-get-screwed-lol-in-my-divorce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42