If you lived in a free world how would your life be different? [bilingual]

in #busy6 years ago

Source

Definition of Free World.

Free world for me is: When I have no fears and worries to do something as long as I respect other’s right as a free people as well.

I had a dream of owning a repair shop for repairing cars and motorcycles, but I never have it because I was afraid to use all my capital to build the workshop, eventually I have to forget my dream at all.
I had received an offer to work in Bangkok as International Red Cross delegate, but I refused it because I was so worry that I could not be able to fulfill my assignment in there.


Source

These two things would not happen if I had set myself free from all the worries and fears of failure. My life will be more colorful than what I have had now, if I live in a free of fear world. I will be able to do more good things and gain more experience for my life without fear of failure to do my will.

From above explanation show very clear that living in a free world from fear and worry will bring big chance to change the way of life in positive way


Source


In every life option we will be at risk, no matter big or small. Psychological risks that then haunt us as fear. The fear of risk will drive us far from feeling the freedom in our life. But when we manage to take control of our fear then we feel more freedom to carry on our journey of life. Free from fear and worries is able to withstand the risks. An absolute freedom does not exist in this world because every single human being has limitation to go through his/her life.

When more fears and worries that you can be faced and handled, the more freedom you can have to develop your life to be better, and so many abilities that can be earned in this life.

Source


https://steemit.com/freedomchallenge/@sagescrub/freedom-challenge-4-if-you-lived-in-a-free-world-how-would-your-life-be-different-sbd-to-4-winners



Versi Indonesia

Bagaimana kehidupan saya menjadi lebih baik andaikan saya merdeka dari rasa takut??

Saya pernah memimpikan untuk memiliki sebuah bengkel untuk memperbaiki mobil dan sepeda motor, tatapi sampai sekarang saya tidak memilikinya karena saya takut memakai seluruh modal yang saya miliki untuk membangun bengkel tersebut, akhirnya saya tidak memiliki bengkel impian saya itu.
Saya pernah mendapatkan tawaran kerja di Bangkok sebagai delagasi palang merah International, tetapi saya tolak karena kekhawatiran tidak mampu melaksanakan tugas di sana.

Dua contoh ini tidak akan terjadi andai saya merdeka dari semua rasa kekhwatiran dan rasa takut untuk gagal. Kehidupan saya akan lebih berwarna dari sekarang andaikan saya hidup di dunia yang bebas dari rasa takut. Saya akan lebih banyak bisa berkarya tanpa takut merasa gagal ketikan melakukanya.

Dari pemaparan diatas jelas hidup dalam dunia yang bebas dari rasa takut dan khawatir akan member perubahan yang besar dalam hidup ini.

Dalam setiap pilihan hidup kita akan menghadapai resiko, baik besar maupun kecil. Resiko itulah yang kemudian menghantui kita sebagai rasa takut. Ketakutan akan resiko yang membuat kita tidak merasa merdeka dalam menjalani kehidupan ini. Akan tetapi ketika kita mampun untuk mengatasi ketakutan maka semakin merdekalah perasaan kita dalam menjalani kehidupan ini. Merdeka dari ketakutan adalah mampu bertahan menghadapi resiko. Karena kebebasan mutlak tidak tidak akan bisa didapat dalam kehidupan ini. Karena setiap orang punya batasan dalam menjalani hidup.

Ketika semakin banyak rasa takut yang bisa hadapi dan tangani, maka semakin merdeka pula kita mengembangkan diri untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik, semakin banyak pula kemampuan yang bisa didapatkan selama kita hidup.


https://steemit.com/freedomchallenge/@sagescrub/freedom-challenge-4-if-you-lived-in-a-free-world-how-would-your-life-be-different-sbd-to-4-winners


Best Regards

@el-nailul

Sort:  

@el-nailul, thank you for participating in #FreedomChallenge!

I appreciate you sharing the wisdom you gained from your experience of dealing with fear. It is positive that you are able to take a past experience of being held back by fear, learn from it and grow strength that you can use to overcome the fear. Thank you for sharing this message and inspiring us to overcome our fears so that we may be more free!

thank you very much @sagescrub, I am truly happy if my simple thought can be useful for others, and thank you for choosing my post as one of runner up.

regards

Yes! Fear is definitely a huge barrier for so many people, myself included. I found myself stuck in dreadful jobs for years simply because I was too afraid to take a leap. Now that I have more supportive people in my life, I am a little braver than I once was. Having the confidence and support to push our own boundaries and pursue our dreams is definitely a freeing feeling. Great post! -Aimee

I would be very happy if you become my friend @canadianrenegade, I will follow you. not much i could give, but friendship is one of the way. leave the fears and worries behind, keep going, keep your spirit light up my friend

Regards

I would be very happy if you become my friend @canadianrenegade, I will follow you. not much i could give, but friendship is one of the way. leave the fears and worries behind, keep going, keep your spirit light up my friend

Regards

that meusaneut tgk @el-nailul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35