You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you lived in a free world how would your life be different? [bilingual]

in #busy6 years ago

Yes! Fear is definitely a huge barrier for so many people, myself included. I found myself stuck in dreadful jobs for years simply because I was too afraid to take a leap. Now that I have more supportive people in my life, I am a little braver than I once was. Having the confidence and support to push our own boundaries and pursue our dreams is definitely a freeing feeling. Great post! -Aimee

Sort:  

I would be very happy if you become my friend @canadianrenegade, I will follow you. not much i could give, but friendship is one of the way. leave the fears and worries behind, keep going, keep your spirit light up my friend

Regards

I would be very happy if you become my friend @canadianrenegade, I will follow you. not much i could give, but friendship is one of the way. leave the fears and worries behind, keep going, keep your spirit light up my friend

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29