The Morning of Steemit Uyo and Cryptohub Meetups, the team and I did a brief video chat and I think these Steemians are awesome:| Facebook never made us smile this much; Nothing beats the feeling Steemit gives you!

in #busy7 years ago (edited)


@ejemai, @samstickkz, @tojukaka and @uvovwe outside on the streets.


I am at Uyo for two Meetups (Cryptohub Meetup and Steemit Uyo Xmas Meetup) that has everything to do with improving and developing more the status of the Nigerian Steemit community and also adding value to the Steem Blockchain in number of new users and investors, and also to make payment for the Uyo Steem Accelerator Hub.


Watch the Video below. Can you beat the excitement?


The whole idea to keep promoting Steemit is borne out of the need to make sure no creative common is left behind. We are like soldiers in the battlefield and when one man is wounded, we are all brave the pain together.


The STACH Uyo hub will be ready for use by January 2018 and I will be doing a post to show you the hub and what we plan to do there.
Someone asked me a question I still am unable to answer when she visited the Hub in Port Harcourt and it is, "Why are you doing this?" Beats me too, why am I doing this, going around Nigeria, supporting and developing new communities?
Wish I can really give an answer right now especially since I still have no idea what is is I am doing.


I think the Steem Blockchain is a life saver and has in it the capacity to create a world where love is truly used, felt and given. I have never been a better lover all my life before now.


Thanks for watching and I hope you enjoyed our presentation.


Make the world a better place for someone today!
Support STACH. Join us in creating a truly decentralized offline for all.image.png

Sort:  

This cool
Well done guys
Hope to see the crypto investors soon

Thanks. The investors are coming for sure and I am super excited at the prospects that awaits.

Thanks for coming around
I was personally inspired to grow so i can help newbees

Thanks for having me and for the warm welcome.

Super awesome!!! Wish I could partake in one of these meet-ups.
Distance seems to be a bottleneck.
@ejemai Am really inspired by your zeal for the Steem Nigeria community.
More grace

Thanks my broda and I am sure you will be in one of these meetups soon.

Someone is missing in the picture jare.... Thanks so much for coming

Yea, i am sure....

One day I'll be able to get my ass on the road like you guys lol. Or maybe sitting behind the computer is my thing.

Travelling is great. Lemme catch my breath first then take flight and see if I could get some mileage like @ejemai. He is doing a great job. Not easy.

@greenrun, you will get more mileage once you finish catch your breath. Thanks for the usual support.

@fisteganos You are already traveling the world from your computer, but it will be a bang to have you as a travel pal though.

Nice, @theheralds @nnanna and our team is planning and ignite here in Enugu and we will be carrying everyone along. Crypto is the code name now and the world is going Crypto.

This is perfect, wonderful, really amazing. God bless your hearts. I see you bro @tojukaka

Luar biasa terhadap apa yang anda lakukan.saya menghargai itu.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Nice meeting 👍🏻👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62