Cryptohub Invites Tojukaka to Make a Steem Presentation at their Meet-up

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Chris Ani has invited me to make a presentation of Steem and Steemit at Cryptohub meet-up. This is a very splendid achievement because it would bring a lot of visibility to our blockchain to one of the most thriving community of bitcoin traders and investors. I see this as an avenue to bring investors to the Steem blockchain.

IMG-20171211-WA0006.jpg
Image

Chris Ani


Chris Ani is someone that I desperately want us to have in Steemit. He belongs to the tribe of Andrea Antonopolous. I see his works on social media and I'm deeply inspired. One reason Crypto has not had massive adoption is that a lot of good people are not speaking up for it. A large percentage of the population go by the herd mentality, they just look at what others are doing and follow suit. They lack the mind of a trailblazer. I believe that with more people like Chris Ani here in Steemit, because of their influence, a huge number of followers will also come in. I also wait patiently for the day that Andrea Antonopolous will appear here. Chris Ani is the founder of shopnow.ng and cryptohub.

IMG-20171211-WA0007.jpg
Image


The Meet-up


The meet-up is scheduled to hold on Saturday 16th December, 2017.

The venue for the meet-up is 30 Udi Street, off Ikot-Ekpene Road, Uyo. If you are in the area, you can catch me there.

The expected population for the event is 100persons.

I'll be speaking on the topic:

Steemit; a social media on the Steem Blockchain; a proof that it works!

I'm going as a member of STACH and guess who would also be there. You got it! @ejemai.

Cryptohub

Cryptohub is a platform that educates people about bitcoin and Cryptocurrency trading.

Shopnow.ng

This is the first online shop in Africa that accepts bitcoin and Cryptocurrency as a means of payment.

unnamed.jpg
Image


Thank you very much for your time.


kaka-s.png

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Good luck Bro. Do what you do best. Convince them that steemit works.

This is a very big opportunity to grow Steemit to the Nigerian opportunity.

I am from Uganda but I know shopnow.ng wow am happy for the progress you guys are doing in Nigeria.

amazing! I have been following crypto ani, as I like to call him, for a long while now.

Itll be great if we had him here.

This is great. Promoting Steem in every way. Nice one @tojukaka

Haha....
Finally Chris ani has accepted steem
Lols.... After that FB fight that I observed

yes ooo

steem all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62