Sunday on #themorningbowl

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning everyone.. I'm up and at em early on a Sunday morning.. ...it's been awhile since I've had s contest so I put 3 shares of SBI up for grabs..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Details below..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning @davedickeyyall! It's looking really calm in the bay this morning. Must be a nice pleasent temperature to be shirtless already! Awesome job on 5000+ steps already!! Might he another 10 or 20k+ day!! Right on! Enjoy that sun and air on your skin for me would ya? Have a wonderful Sunday ✌💕😁 🍀

Well.. I went out dancing and playing Stix last night then walked home so some came from there..

20181110_222510.jpg

No topless pics?😊

20181111_062503.jpg

Comment not eligible. But I like your style.. and your tits lol...

Screenshot_20181111-094013_Chrome.jpg

#fuckyourrules 👍👍

#fuckmyrules indeed.. 🤣 I'm gonna marry that girl someday..

You better

Well today's morning bowl blew my mind 😶 wasn't expecting these comments... Dave put a ring on that.. damn

I already bought her a ticket to come stay for a month with me..

Haha yes! Nice to see you commenting @tommyknockers! Thanks for your upvotes on my blog. It's real kind if you. I like your style too! Haha #lit #canna-curate

Hi! I like your style too! Haha Blockchain gets better and better. You are very beautiful!! Nice to meet you @bethvalverde Hugs 💕😁✌

Nice to meet you too. Thank you very much. I appreciate your compliment very much.

Hahahah! You never know what you are gonna get in a #morningbowl thread of comments!

Well! This thread got pretty lit while i was away!! Haha ✌

20181111_090435.jpg

Yeah, i am feeling sulky. The cup lets me have coffee with my sisters. Craving family time. Three of my sisters and their families are gathering and me and my kids are not there too 😢 but good thing for the comforts and destrations of modern entertainment ✌ HUGS 💕

You can't guarantee "random" unless you have some sort of random number generator. :p Care to disclose your method? :)

Cards.. each comment gets a card.. shuffle up .. first 3 cards correspond to the respective comment

random.org is easy for everyone to have a random number generator.... Just saying.....

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 56% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Hey Dave- You need to figure out how to get full screen on your videos.

I am on a mission today, wish me luck...

Good luck..

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Keepin it nice and easy on a Sunday with a contest. Love it! Have a good day Dave!

Posted using Partiko Android

Darn! I was getting ready to write you a comment that was funnier than fuck! Oh well I guess I will just write this stupid shit now instead. Why not have a side contest for another 3 steem shares for whoever names your new pipe?

@steembasicincome is such a neat thing. Just this week, I bought 2 more shares for new and underappreciated folks and think it is awesome for you to do this for your followers.

Also, is my Canadian rubbing off on you? I thought I heard an "eh?" when you were commenting on your great view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49