✨My YogaTribute & nudedrawing: Free Spirit! 💎 poetry and Art (DE/EN)

in #busy7 years ago

7D0C4EA9-ECB9-4D83-89A0-00EF680A73F1.jpeg
(Drawn by my self!)


Herr und Herrin


Ein Mann:


Da du so schön bist, darf ich dich beschwören,
errege nicht mein leicht erregtes Blut.
Da du so schön bist, kann ich dir nicht wehren,
daß deine Hand zu lang' in meiner ruht.
Da du so schön bist, muß ich dich begehren,
denn alle Schönheit ist mir freies Gut.
Da du so schön bist, will ich dich zerstören,
damit es nicht ein andrer tut…


Das Weib:


Da du so stark bist, darfst du mich begehren,
doch meine Schönheit bleibt mein freies Gut.
Da du so stark bist, kannst du mich zerstören,
wenn dir die Tat nicht selbst zu wehe thut.
Da du so stark bist, mußt du mir beschwören,
daß du beschützen wirst mein schutzlos Blut.
Da du so stark bist, will ich dir nicht wehren,
daß deine Hand in meiner ruht…


Richard Fedor Leopold Dehmel


(1863 - 1920), dt. Dichter, Lyriker, Dramatiker und Kinderbuchautor*


0E0C12E1-BB9B-44C4-B1BD-5DA812093B8C.jpeg


Mister and mistress


A man:


Since you're so beautiful, I can summon you,
get not easily excited blood.
Since you're so beautiful, I can not defend friends
that your hand too long in my rests.
Since you're so beautiful, I must crave you,
for all beauty is me free goods.
Since you're so beautiful, I want to destroy you,
so not an another doing it...


The woman:


Since you're so strong, you can covet me,
However, my beauty is my free goods.
Since you're so strong, you can destroy me,
When friends add the fact not even to woe.
Since you're so strong, you have to summon me,
You'll protect my vulnerable blood.
Since you're so strong, I will not defend friends
that resting your hand in my...


Richard Fedor Leopold Dehmel


(1863 - 1920), German poet, playwright, novelist and writer


129C8C2D-2A5A-4C6D-831C-D9BFE7BD1886.jpeg


Conditions of participation:


  • The drawing needs to be your original work
  • On the picture is a naked body
  • Post your work in the comments/ make post and comment the link
  • Use the tag #nudedrawing
  • Upvote and Resteem this post

Prices:
1st: 3 SBD
2nd: 2 SBD
3rd: 1 SBD


read the original article from @yoganarchista to do this contests!


https://steemit.com/nudedrawing/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-nude-drawing-contest


CA3EA8A6-3856-483E-8645-A5B9AF2523FF.jpeg


Also big thanks to @busy.org and @busy for using this application.


11E05B85-C89F-47E7-A0F2-62A6AF531DAD.jpeg


Upvote-comment-follow-resteem✨


Rise&Shine

Love&Light


with love @akashas

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @akashas to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @akashas. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Ein schöner Reim von Richard Fedor Leopold Dehmel! Deine Bilder dazu machen den Rest :)) Thanks for this ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29