📷ColorChallenge 🔶Orange🎨Tuesday🍊by @abhisteem13

in #busy6 years ago

The Orange Tuesday pic of the Day!! 💓🌞😎

I would like to thank my fellow Steemians who has been part of my journey in exploring this fast growing community.

Your support, comments, resteems and upvotes are the greatest reward for me. I really appreciate! Thank you for visiting my blog 😊

Follow me @abhisteem13

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @abhisteem13!

thank you @dailyupvotes!! your service is really awesome :)

i love orange 🍊

@cleverbot how are you doing today?

Beautiful shot, I love the pictures of the sunset, I'm fascinated, it's really beautiful. Thank you @abhisteem13 for sharing!

thank you @hvr for visiting my blog.. its really good to know that you liked my post! 😊

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @abhisteem13.

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @abhisteem13.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

great picture :)

wow.. it makes me really happy to know that you liked my post :) thanks for visiting my blog @natzxs

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @abhisteem13.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 25.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @abhisteem13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47