Get sign ups into your marketing business

in #business7 years ago (edited)

FREE SIGN UPS no matter what company you are in!!! Written and taught by me :) IF YOU CANT RECRUIT THIS IS FOR YOU! FREE. #FREE! 50 TO OVER 100 PERSONAL SIGN UPS MINIMUM!Here is my secret sauce! Read this entire post and you will be a massive recruiter like me!! If you don't read the entire post, you DONT have the patience to be a marketer or work from home!!YOU don't have what it takes than !!! TAG YOUR TEAMS TO HELP THEM! Over all I have Sponsored 500 people minimum in this industry! Yes personal sign ups! I will show everyone all of my proof pictures in the comments below!!! Everyone keeps asking me! Mary!!! How do you get so many personal sign ups!!!?? Okay everyone! Here it is! Here is the secret sauce and the truth! WEAKNESS,EXPOSURE, CONSISTENCY AND MINDSET is the key to success. I know it sounds confusing and crazy doesn't it?!!! Just listen! I will give you the step to step guide on how marketing works and how to close a sale the right way!!!!! Step #1. Type in the search bar on Facebook, How to make money online. You will see many, many money groups online with over 90,000+ marketers in some of them. Join all of the money groups on Facebook! Step #2 Look at all the recent post in the groups with the hundreds of active marketers that are advertising their company on a daily basis. Step #3 Add all of the active marketers that are promoting their business as a friend onto your Facebook!!! Step #4 As soon as they accept your friend request click on their Facebook profile and like at least 5 of their recent post on Facebook and comment on their Facebook wall interacting with them. Compliment them! It makes them feel good! They see this in their news-feed! It makes them wonder! This causes the effect for them to click on your Facebook and check you out!Look at who you are! They will look at your recent post! Mostly likely even like and comment on your recent post! After that message them immediately!!! When you do this, you are creating EXPOSURE! You are interacting on Facebook which will make your ratings go up as well. Which means. When you make a status more and more people will than see it and start to ask you questions and interact with you! You will start to get more likes,comments and followers on Facebook! YOU are getting YOU ranked on Facebook this way! Step #5 How to message someone you are trying to recruit?....... MARY: Thanks for accepting my friend request! How are you today?!!! PROSPECT: I am doing great Mary thank you for asking!!!How are you doing? MARY: I am doing awesome today!!! I am getting ready to hold a live conference call worldwide!! I have team members in South Africa, Canada, New Jersey, Texas and all over the states that I help train in business. It has been kind of a hectic day but it is worth it haha!!! PROSPECT: Oh okay, that sounds cool.......... MARY: Yes!! I love it!!! I was looking at your timeline, it looks very interesting! I see that you work from home to!!! What company are you in ?!!!! PROSPECT: Yes I do!!! I am in a company called MCA! Have you heard of it? MARY: OMG yes!!! I actually have! I am in that company to! I love the product But unfortunately I do not build any teams in the company because there is no residual income to the company, and their is charge backs. So I just offer the product to customers if anything. PROSPECT: What do you mean no residual income? What is a charge back? MARY: Well if someone joins your team and they are trying to make money and they dont get the results they are looking for they will quit and when that happens you have to pay the company back the money. Also their is no residual income, meaning that I cant build a team of say 125 people and make a more guaranteed income of say $3,000 to $5,000 every single month. So it really is not worth the time and effort on trying to build a team in it. I like a company that I can build that will always pay me every month and not have to pay them back. I hope that makes sense haha. PROSPECT: OMG! Wow I never knew that! Thanks for telling me! I will have to look into this! MARY: Anytime!! If you go on your website and read the entire FAQ along with the TERMS OF SERVICE you will see it there. PROSPECT: Oh wow Mary thank you so much! By the way, what company are you in? MARY: I am in a company called 25 dollar legacy!!! Have you ever heard of it? PROSPECT: No I have not, what is it? MARY: 25 Dollar Legacy is a rapid retirement income platform! We have digital product.Product that helps us expand our business to the public in a faster and easier way and the compensation plan is oh my goshh!!! Right now my team and I our trying to build a big enough team to make a income between $1,000 to $5,000 per month working from home full time. PROSPECT: Wow! That sounds awesome Mary. What are some of the products? MARY:We have a social auto poster. We can use it and schedule it to put our business on automation on social media websites! We can use Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, word press ETC.We also have webinars that we use, we can have video meetings to train and connect with each other to help build our team! We can create unlimited blogs and websites! We offer many different amazing products! PROSPECT: Wow Mary , this sounds great! Do you have a site that I can check out?!!! MARY: Yes, let me get it!!! (Website address that provides a short and simple 5 minute video here! ........) PROSPECT: Thank you...... BEFORE THE CONVERSATION STARTED!!!! I already knew they were a marketer. The first message I sent, the entire PURPOSE was to get them to ask me... what company are you in MARY? IT WORKS EVERY SINGLE TIME! THAT IS YOUR KEY IN!! ONCE THEY ASK YOU , WHAT COMPANY ARE YOU IN ? That is your 1 shot to approach them! Keep it short and simple! I knew all about their company! The conversation will teach you how to talk and flip someone into your company correctly. NOT by LYING OR HYPE but by BEING HONEST and HELPFUL! Step #6. Follow up with them! Message them 24 hours to 7 days later to create your second EXPOSURE to them to close the sale! Dont just wait and cross your fingers that they will join your team, YOU MUST follow up! DO NOT PRESSURE! You want the PROSPECT to feel COMFORTABLE that they are making the right decision on joining you.DO NOT just only talk to them about business. In the mean time you need to BUILD A RELATIONSHIP with that person. Learn about what they like. COMPLIMENT them! Be POSITIVE and MOTIVATING to them! Make them feel good! Lend a helping hand even if you are in a different company! Build TRUST!!! DO NOT just make it about a SALE or a one time sign up! EVERYONE! LISTEN PLEASE! Not everyone is going to tell you YES at first when you approach them. Do not get discouraged. There is 235325425454 of people in this world! There is many people that will say yes! You must CONNECT to the same like MINDED PEOPLE as you! Over all. WEAKNESS - People feel bad about them self, they have lost money, they have never made money, their life is not going good right now, they do not know how to RECRUIT or make money from home...... YOU-Give them a backbone when they didn't have one! Show them the light where there was once dark! Be the solution to their problem. Make them feel secure! Make them feel apart of something big! Be their MENTOR to guide them into the right direction of life. Be CONSISTENT! Learn the in and the out of of this company that you are promoting! NO ONE WANTS TO JOIN A CLUELESS PERSON OR A CLUELESS TEAM! BE ON YOUR TOES! BE ABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION THAT SOMEONE MIGHT ASK YOU! APPLY YOURSELF and the TEAM! Keep your MINDSET strong and always stay POSITIVE! ATTRACT WHAT YOU ARE! It seriously is this simple! YOU MIGHT FORGET WHAT I SAID 5 MINUTES AGO BUT YOU WILL NEVER FORGET HOW I MADE YOU FEEL AS A PERSON! This goes a long way in life and business. Make someone else feel good, they never forget it, they will stick with you! #Dropmic! #Letswork!

Sort:  

you have to be a successful person as from your conversation you did your homework about his company and you know you have a better deal to offer him it's amazing the way you approach people always look for their needs and you have the right product to offer thank you for sharing

Congratulations @thewrightteam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thewrightteam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44