I just received my first order of loose diamonds for making jewelry

in #business6 years ago

I've decided after starting a few successful businesses that I wanted to get into an industry that is tough! I really like to step up my game. Since my wife and I started the first recreational cannabis club in the USA, I'm use to working in industries that are not just competitive, but also ones that don't have the same rules as other businesses.

The diamond jewelry industry is tough! But with the internet, and new ways for consumers to make purchases, it's the dawn of a new area, for all industries. That's one of the reasons I chose this industry . . . The main reason though, is it's interesting, and I believe I can bring lots of value to the industry, as well as to people who are looking to purchase jewelry.

Here's the unboxing of my first order of loose diamonds.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevenelsonjr! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stevenelsonjr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30