You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embezzlement and Fraud: Using basic Internal Controls to Protect a Company

in #business7 years ago

I came here earlier and read your post. I voted and resteemed but didn't know what to say to you about it, so I walked away . . . . .
Frist I would state at the bottom of your post that everything written here is yours. Your post is far more polished than most and there could be questions if you did this all on your own.
Soon there will be a blockchain for different topics like busines.
You my friend, are over most people's heads so you will have to find people that will want to read this. Most people are here for a good time and run to the next short post to get votes. You are up there with the old timers as far as it comes to in-depth posts. There is a "Business Trail" curation that could help. Check their post out.
https://steemit.com/business/@business-trail/your-steemit-business

Very well written and great photos. Using 10 photos or more to break things up helps people read on. You are wonderful writer! Don't give up ... it takes time. Have fun and push the envelope with your craft.

justDoItDisguise.gif

Sort:  

"Questions if you did this all on your own"

Yup, my thought exactly...

But, it was a good read so i upvoted.

I did, I don't even open up one of my accounting books back from 2010! Over the years I have spoken with a few business owners online who usually start off by saying “I wish I had known you sooner.” They were the victim of a bad employee exploiting the system, and most of them gave up on their dream of turning their company around after dealing with the consequences of that employee.

Thank you very much for the feedback and support! I have noticed a few things in Steemit with the name “trail” carry a lot of weight around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79