Introduction

in #business7 years ago

Hi fellow steemians!

I'm glad to be here, Musa Bature by name I am a professional colour analyst and a musician. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @Iconnelly, it was just like mere introduction but I gave it a trial and here I am writing my first post, I have seen a lot to make me say Steemit rocks and glad to be a steemian. Not to forget this, I am Nigerian base artists, Model @Nelsonexquisitedesign and Brand Ambassador of @NgeneLeatherWork. I'm happy to be whom I am today. Because I ignored negative thoughts from some people around me. When I began to actualized my musical dreams. Some encourage me to move on to achieve that goal also some support me with what they could to see me there. While those who doesn't believe in themselves talk more of to believe in me that I can do that.
They looked into my eyes and said to me "you are wasting yourt time" on what I strongly believe in. They always give negative thoughts that could make me quit. Those are people very close to me. One have this to say. "Guy you never discover your talent" . This same guy was the first to call me when I had my first RADIO INTERVIEW on Confluence FM just for him to convince his friends that he is a very good friend of mine. The same person who told me I never discover my talent in some years ago. If I had listened to him to quit I wouldn't be on that radio interview in the first place. Another one from my own blood told me "Everything about my music's are nonsense" Right in front of me and make fun of me in the family. But my mum and my other siblings always give me courage. Even the first movie I was casted of which I was opportune to take the major character, he told me the same thing. But, when the movie came out we where watching and his friend walk in and the first thing he could said to him is that my brother is one of the cast in this movie. I was just been shock of that. The whole life we are living in is full of stories and you are the director of the story of your life. choose to win rather.
Those who discouraged you initially they will be the first to embrace you when the success arrived. "Keep your dream alive" to achieve your goals. Once again I'm glad to be a #STEEMIAN.

Sort:  

Congratulations @musabature! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @musabature! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86