Sort:  

Read this one. There I cover a few use case scenarios for big independent content producers and SMT's. Something Yallapapi here doesn't seem to get. No offense, @yallapapi.

Hey @nonameslefttouse
I was really zonked out on my sleeping pills (that I get from my DR) yesterday when I was writing a reply and reading @yallapapi , I was a bit frustrated, and I think the "dip" brings up a lot of toxicity, like radioactive cloudy mud from the bottom of a lake.

And sometimes I don't know if we know what we are actually saying. It's like a bunch of people who all wanna escape a horrible and toxic situation and we are all just jabbering away in a state of cognitive dissonance at something that feels like a group sitting at a table in some kind of virtual mental hospital...

Im thinking of some scene out of the "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest", maybe... Man I love that movie...

Anyway I need to go back and read this post and what I wrote and your reply properly now, UGH...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63