You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOUR Indisputable Reasons To Start Your Internet Marketing Business

in #business8 years ago

Hi, I recently started to work as a curator for the Steemtrail project, taking care of the “business” category. I would suggest to make the first tag of your post (also known as main tag) “business” if you want your post to be considered for submission in that category. As more moderators will join in, there will also be subcategories, like “business/trading”, “business/bitcoin” or “business/marketing”. Also, make sure to correctly cite the source for your pictures or citations from other authors, if you want to increase your chances for submission. Thank you! Your efforts will help Steemit become clearer and stronger.

Sort:  

hello, thank you for your comment. For the pictures that are used for my posts, they are all free-to-use with no credit required.
Do I still need to cite the source?
Thanks.

It will help. Only articles with all the sources cited will be proposed for @steemtrail.

Thanks for the tips. I'm happy to do it but do you have a guide on how to do it? I'm quite new to Steemit. Much appreciated!

Thank you. I have added a link under the photo to the original source. Is that the right way? Please let me know, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65