Burstcoins are mined very efficiently with free disk space some stats inside

in #burst7 years ago

Burst is based on Bitcoins Blockchain Technology. "Bitcoin today is seen as the digital gold standard,
but like gold, its mining process is environmentally unfriendly and exploiting resources.
Burstcoins are mined very efficiently with free disk space, and can be traded on many Forex Crypto Exchanges.
Burst offers a Marketplace, Asset Exchange, Crowdfunding and much more. " By design Burst is a distributed, non-centralized Cryptocurrency.

I have decided I will be tracking every aspect of my Burst mining efforts, Starting here http://burstcoin.biz/calculator
Burst1.PNG

for 18.2 TB you can see

Burst Per Day
235 Burst
Burst Per Week
1647 Burst
Burst Per Month
7059 Burst

Keep in mind though the pool I am in is a Ninja Type pool where every block is shared! As of now I am Earning double or even triple that! :0
see below account MasterBurst which is my account for this pool.
Burst2.PNG
as you can see I have already been paid 1655.7 Burst! and Deferred 198 Burst, pending 8.92 Burst which you can see a huge profit! now imagine when I add my total amount plus another 30 TB my goal Is 500 TB by end of this year ! or even soon!:) with the help of Steemit!

Now I plugged in 500 TB and you can see a profit of 193931 Burst again this number will be higher but by than you should be solo mining.
500 TB.PNG
A profit of close to $3000 USD if exchanged on current value of 604 Satoshis! That number could easily be in the range of $5000-$6000 USD a month just on Burst mining!

Reason I am hard in Burst!

RIDE WITH CAUTION @randowhale

randowhale.PNG

I quickly came up with this idea because I read @kennyskitchen 's post - https://steemit.com/payitforward/@kennyskitchen/payitforward-update-today-my-32-usdbd-turned-into-over-usd180-in-potential-payout-increase-for-14-people-accounts-plus-some
I transferred 4 SBD to him so he can choose two awesome posts
Payitfoward.PNG



With Minnows and whales uniting there has been a deal struck on the steem blockchain 20K for All 200+ minnows to share in the glory of getting their work noticed and some small income to go along with it!

Thanks to @aggroed who made a deal with @neoxian

Thanks to Greeter @justcallmemyth for the banner
Havent Heard of PALnet or Minnow Support Project?

Get informed and Join the future: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

This is my art and How I see The @minnowsupport #minnowsupportproject.
MinnowSupport2.JPG
Please see my post here -https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@zeartul/this-is-basically-how-i-see-minnosupport-take-a-look



Also check out my new clothing line My cousin and I are coming up with check out this post for more info ---> https://steemit.com/design/@zeartul/my-and-my-cousin-s-clothing-line-we-are-making-calaca-social-club-support-us

Sort:  

Saw in the description that your a dad. Happy Father's Day!

Thank you very much!

Just posted about my father and being grateful to have him. I love to see hat you think of it. Thanks https://steemit.com/fathersday/@surprisebit/why-my-dad-is-my-best-friend-happy-father-s-day-3

Is the Burst Calculator accurate or there is some difference a bit? In terms of profits. How fast is the difficulty rising?

If you mine at a Ninja Style pool you will earn alot more than the calculator.

Cheers mate!

Very cool @zeartul! I will be monitoring this burstcoin you speak of. New follower here. Congrats on your contest win!

Best Regards, and best of luck.
@abn

maybe that's true ! we will see

to the point but still I have some confution.
RE-STEEMED + UPVOTE + FOLLOW as it is really helpfull.

Thanks for the info i might start to burst mining, sounds crazy good!

Yes Burst Mining is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42