This is Basically How I see @MinnowSupport Take a look

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

When I am in the Discord group and see posts about how it works and how Minnows combine their SP This is how I pictured it! you might pictured it the same way! Enjoy some art Pieces I did.

MinnowSupport1.JPGMinnowSupport2.JPG
MinnowSupport3.JPG

My own art for @minnowsupport #minnowsupportproject



RIDE WITH CAUTION @randowhale

randowhale.PNG

I quickly came up with this idea because I read @kennyskitchen 's post - https://steemit.com/payitforward/@kennyskitchen/payitforward-update-today-my-32-usdbd-turned-into-over-usd180-in-potential-payout-increase-for-14-people-accounts-plus-some
I transferred 4 SBD to him so he can choose two awesome posts
Payitfoward.PNG



With Minnows and whales uniting there has been a deal struck on the steem blockchain 20K for All 200+ minnows to share in the glory of getting their work noticed and some small income to go along with it!

Thanks to @aggroed who made a deal with @neoxian

Thanks to Greeter @justcallmemyth for the banner
Havent Heard of PALnet or Minnow Support Project?

Get informed and Join the future: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw



Also check out my new clothing line My cousin and I are coming up with check out this post for more info ---> https://steemit.com/design/@zeartul/my-and-my-cousin-s-clothing-line-we-are-making-calaca-social-club-support-us

Sort:  

...but let the whale get sometimes air. his votingpower is actually down at 33%.

of course

Nice avatar I love Starcraft.

My all time favorite games grown up and still is of course!

Hi zeartul, have you ever played Earth 2150 or Moon Project?(My Fav)
Retro-Review: Earth 2150 ;

You did this art!? Thats fantastic!!

No its mine, :)

Oh so sorry @zearful! Love it!

:) Thank you

Great job with the artwork, that's for sure. :-)

Thank you,

Cool picture. I agree it's nice to see what combine power can do.

Thank you!

Nice artwork, I think the second one would be my choice for favourite.

Yea same does it not look like what @minnowsupprt stands for?

Love it :D
Upvoted and Followed!

Thank you! I feel like it really represents the project.

I think so too :3

Beautiful artwork!

Thank you very much.

Thanks for explaining this all. Cheers mate!

No problem make sure to go to the discord chat to learn more.

Nice post, nice work, nice art, thx

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70