Why My Dad Is My Best Friend. Happy Father's Day <3

in #fathersday7 years ago

What A Dad Should Be.

I think that a dad no matter, or no matter who you are, should always be there for you and be a loving caring person towards you. And sometimes he is someone, that tells us when we are doing things wrong or just doing wrong, and he should be the one to helps us fix the wrongs or mistakes that we make all make. And to set us on the right path, from the very beginning, someone that is with us through thick and thin. That's what i think a dad should be. And that's what my dad is to me.

Who Is My Dad.

He is a very, very hard worker for a family of four. Me, my brother, my mother and himself. He works, a 8am to 6pm hour lawn service job every weekday to make sure we still a roof over heads. And so we can all stay belly's full and cool at night. I mean wouldn't be able to make this post without him working that job to buy me a PC and internet to access this website.

The Hard Times.

About, 5 years ago i was still quite young and my mother had a serious medical issues that got to the point were she  could of died about three or so times. And of course this put a huge strain on my dad and myself. My dad pushed through all this for about 3 years back and forth to the hospital for tests and surgery's for my mother and while still trying to work his 8 to 6 hour job. Like i said a dad should be someone that stays with you through the thick and thin.  And that's exactly what he did, i don't think i will be ever be able to pay him back for doing so... All i can do is to try to be the best son that i possibly can be. My mother is doing great now.

Thank You So Much Dad!

You mean a unimaginable amount to me and the rest of the family. Thank you for staying the way you are and being the best dad that a son can have.

 

Follow me - @surprisebit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76