You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bumblebee and Blossom - Original Day Photography # 126

in #bumblebee7 years ago

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t write a lot of posts and do resteem a lot so maybe you missed my last announcement…

@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bullionstackers to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I guess you want to grow?

Who doesn't? :-)
But maybe not for the reasons you think...
If you read my introduction post you know that I'm running this account to reward by resteeming and/or upvoting posts of people who are interacting with my real account...(the incognito one :-))
The "guess who I am" started as a joke, but now it's just funny to continue...
I just want to grow here to be able to upvote all the posts I resteem... at least some very talented and friendly people would get some reward... and not only the ones with crappy content but high rep score... if you know what I mean... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51