Another little thank you post...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_thanks_small.png

It has been 2 weeks since the last Thank You post and… this account now exists for 1 month! Yes, it’s a birthday 😊
I never expected to keep my true identity hided for so long… but as far as I know, nobody discovered yet who I really am 😊 Some of you claimed to know… but after a little test they all failed… So, @dswigle & @marillaanne … keep on guessing… 😉

About the thank you part of this post…
After a month the rep of this account is at about 40 and the SP at almost 6. Not bad considering the account is only growing on upvotes of the comments I leave and tips I receive…
Even not knowing who I am a lot of you upvoted my comments and or send a tip… that’s great because all gifts will be powered up to make this account stronger…
But a couple of you really need a BIG thank you for the continuous support (in no particular order and sorry sorry sorry if I forgot to mention you…)

@melinda010100 @brightongreg @tattoodjay @achimbornemann @dswigle @dabeckster @rem3600 @pentaxke @ninahaskin @pixelfan @OriginalWorks @lighteye @mammasitta @woodywood143 @allyinspirit @dutchess @barbara-orenya @seajai @bullionstackers @mika.cuervo @fiftysixnorth @dexter-k @dumar022

And a special BIG BIG BIG thank you to @tattoodjay & @pixelfan Those guys are sending tips almost every day… a large amount of the steem is thanks to these guys!

If you’re reading this post and are looking for very friendly and active steemians, just visit the page of the above mentioned people… they rock!

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

PS: If you ask nicely I will maybe resteem your post, but I will not follow you. As I mentioned before, I only follow and resteem, on a regular base, people who had some kind of interaction (upvote, comment or resteemed) with... well, that’s up to you to find out…
(Sometimes I start to follow someone even if he/she is not following me... but that's pretty rare and always a photographer with great skills or originality)

PS2: If you discovered who I am (or think so) just reply on a comment without mentioning my name. I have a little test I can use to check if you’re right… and if you are, I’ll tell you. But please never make my real identity public… let’s keep it fun for others…

PS3: If you discover who I am but you are posting only crap… don’t even hope for an upvote or resteem. I only go for quality content!!!

Sort:  

I think I know! :) I can't believe I didn't guess this before. :)

Sure? You can't be the first anymore... -> Breaking News

Glad t help out this is a great thing your foing :)

I still am not convinced my first guess was wrong LOL

tip!

Can't remember you did the test... :-)

Lol... so intriguing... The plot thickens... I have no idea who you are, or if we're friends... But you have a lot of my friends mentioned up there ^^^ !

Anyway, thank you very much for all you do ~ very much appreciated!
And, it is always a pleasure to see you around... 🌹

I thought it was you Ackhoo ;-)

Hahaha - I'm not so smart! :D Hmmmm, maybe it is you, Woody? ;)

Yeaaa AC! It could be someone we all know... But I don't have a clue who it is :p

You all know me...

Were you on Tsu too? ;p

Very good question!

And what is the answer? :p

Interesting... :p

I know... you know me :-)

Happy birthday, a year older. a wiser year, greetings, good work @pixresteemer

Thanks! But it's the account 1 month birtday... not a year :-)

Lol , a month later, go had understood a year, has evolved in a month as if it had a year, thanks for being like you are, greetings @pixresteemer

cheers my friend!

Happy Birthday ! ;) and thank you so much for the mention ! :)
(What about the test? )

If you think you know who I am, just upvote my second post (from my other account, not this one). I will not add a new post for the next couple of hours.
If you’re right, I’ll tell you and you will be the first!
If you’re not… well, at least you will make someone happy 😊
Good luck!

done . (?!?!?!?! ???? ) Arrrggghhh .. am I Right ?

no :-) Who did you make happy?

urgs... someone else I think :( .. but that´s alright, - he deserves it, too :D
( I was so sure )

Me too @achimvornemann! Wrong EVERY SINGLE TIME!

How often did you try ? I was sooo sure because of some circumstances .. but .. it looks like I was wrong :/

t
Three or four? I was sure it was him but, I guess not. :(

Happy Birthday and I wish you many more here. Thank you for all you do for the Steemit Community.

Thanks and you're very welcome!

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

LOL you do make us twirl our synapses ;) Happy birthday & great job :D
Got to say -'PS3: If you discover who I am but you are posting only crap… don’t even hope for an upvote or resteem. I only go for quality content!!! OMG you juuust dident say that out load :P ratflol Priceless, you made my day THANKS💗 :D

Yes... I did :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33