Special Edition # 2 ~ Bumblebees N Rosemary Flowers in [ Bumblebee N Wildflowers Series # 9 in photography]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bumblebee7 years ago

Bumblebee N Rosemary Flowers

This Series is all about photography of Bumblebees with Wildflowers.

Hello again,
I hope you all love this series of Bumblebees and Wildflowers . This series is about Bumblebees and Rosemary flowers.
where the bees harvesting the nectar and pollen of the Rosemary flowers.
There are many different angles where the Bumblebees harvesting the nectar, I took.
This series taken me about a week to produce it. There are about over 200 x shots of photos taken.
I hope you all will love this Special Edition # 2 .







Other related series
Bumblebee N Wildflowers Photography


Special Edition # 2 ~ Bumblebee N Rosemary in [ Bumblebee N Wildflowers Series # 9]
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers - No longer in there. Idiot Administrator Kick out for no reason. Please do not use Steemit.chat is control by mafia.

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I do love your special edition. Great photos of that bee once again! I only have a digital camera and I can't get my photos to look like yours and I wish I could. It does take a lot of time and many different shots to pick the ones that you want to use; especially when you take them with different angles. I Love to take different angel shots for as long as the subject will stay before it flies or runs away.

My up most gift for you.
My power a bit down from Upvote everyone.
This is a booster for your Rep

Sending you my up most thank you for your up most gift! What an honor! : )

I love to capture photos of insects too but its really hard to capture flying insects like bees , butterfly or dragonfly. I like your shots its great :)

See not too bad , you don't need a new account. You are back to normal.
Be good Stay good. @julstamban
Thanks for your visit.

Thanks @bullionstackers ;) for the kind words

I loving this series, the quality of the photography is spectacular. I sincerely hope people learn to protect bees and bumblebees without them we're toast!
Keep it up buddy.

You got right in there and some awesome detail

Brilliant

Thanks for your support

The bee is all well and good, I'm amazed that you have such lush Rosemary! I can't seem to get Rosemary to keep through the winters here in the north. I grew up with HUGE mounds of Rosemary in California and miss it dearly.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 9 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

wow! I honestly dreaming about bee farm. Since Philippines is one of the largest supplier of green mango, I've learned that naturally bees help for pollination aside from insects like butterflies or birds

Tipped @bullionstackers 500 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.021 USD per SMART. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Wow. . . Nice shoot @bullionstackers 👍👍👍

Wow.. very good shots @bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51