You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buildawhale Curation Digest 11/17/17

in #buildawhale7 years ago

I'm sorry, I don't understand most of what you are saying as I do not speak Russian. A quick glance at them it looks like they are too old, we cannot vote on posts that are 22 days old. We can only post on posts that are 6 days 11 hours at the time we vote, we recommend only submitting things 6 days 8 hours or earlier.

Sort:  

Please return my 2.002 WBS, because you did not vote for my posts (you can see the story in my wallet):

I sent you 19 days ago 0.5BBD and 17 days ago 0.5BBD, so you voted for my post https://steemit.com/nature/@zhasmin/the-first-snow-and-snov

and 9 days ago 1BDD, so you voted for my post https://steemit.com/photography/@zhasmin/continuation-of-the-night-of-the-arts-the-idnakar-museum, but you did not vote and They did not return my 2.002 WAS to me.

https://steemit.com/nature/@zhasmin/the-first-snow-and-snov
Post does not exist, also our minimum bid is 1 SBD, so we wouldn't vote on something at 0.500 SBD.

https://steemit.com/photography/@zhasmin/potyagushki-good-morning

Post was too old and could not be voted on.
I confirmed this in our logs as the post was a long time ago.

Can vote: false (slug: @zhasmin/potyagushki-good-morning); hours remaining: 8.0

Steemit won't allow any voting (for monetary gain) in the last 12 hours (any time after 6 days 12 hours).

We recommend not to submit anything to us past 6 days 8 hours but we will actually all the way up to 6 days 11 hours. Many bots don't allow votes past 5 days to prevent this completely.

YA ob etom zhe i pishu, ya otpravlyala vovremya, a vy ne progolosovali, ya vam pisala, otpravlyala pis'ma cherez koshelek , prosila libo vernut' den'gi, libo progolosovat' za drugiye moi posty. Vy nikak ne reagiruyte. Mne podskazali napisat' v kommentariyakh vam, chtoby vy nakonets-to uvideli moi obrashcheniya. Mozhete ne vozvrashchat', togda progolosuyte za 2 moikh segodnyashnikh poslednikh posta.
I write about it the same way, I sent it on time, but you did not vote, I wrote to you, I sent letters through the purse, I asked for money back, or for voting for my other posts. You do not react at all. I was told to write in the comments to you so that you finally saw my messages. Can not return, then vote for 2 of my today's last post.

I did respond.

Sending wallet messages are not a good idea, they get lost very easily. All the posts you refer to were too old, or not reaching our minimum bid. In fact, I sent you some refunds when we were doing refunds.

We don't send refunds on user error anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47