Our ice palace! Relay race colors. The blue Saturday. Colourchalleng- SaturdayIndigo.

in #photography7 years ago

It so happened that today posts about my city.
There is in our city a wonderful ice palace, recently also renovated. A lot of interesting events take place in it. Often come the famous singers, artists (I personally went to Stas Mikhailov).
Hockey competitions are very stormy, especially if there are any championships. We have our own team, of course we support it. However, I'm not that amateur, but even a couple of times a season I go to get rid of the negative, scream, and just get adrenaline.
For fans of skates, they arrange mass skating with hire, I'm going to go all, but so far. We and in yards for boys have hockey boxes, a sports city.
There are prizewinners - Elizabeth Tuktamyshev - a native and pride of our city.
Now, after repairs, he's a handsome man in blue, just in the subject of today's Blue Sabbath.

Your @zhasmin
Subscribe to my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54