@buildawhale will no longer vote on comments starting tomorrow AM.

in #buildawhale7 years ago

We have decided to no longer accept bids for comments. This will become effective tomorrow morning 11/11 7 am EST. We will not be offering refunds on anyone voting on comments after that period.

We have reviewed many of the comments voted on with @buildawhale and they are generally low effort and quality. Starting tomorrow morning we will only accept bids for posts. We feel this is best for the Steemit community.

@buildawhale is commited to promoting quality content and not pointless spam.

Sort:  

is it just one bid per post.. think i made a mistake and sent it twice to one post.. here's the one that didn't go through.. could you reship me the 90 so i can use again... cheers.. great service... would like to be a regular user...

Screen Shot 2017-11-12 at 00.58.22.png

yeah just read your article. talks about small refunds.. well this is 90 sBd and i have given you quite a bit of business & with more business to come, you think you would just ship it back so i can learn from my mistake..

I hope they give you back you $90 that you mistakenly sent, i mean i would hate for @berniesanders to find out about this injustice ....

Hello, I'm taty, from Colombia, I would like to follow them and support them with likes, I would like you to visit me on my blog and also support me, with following me and giving like,

Awesome move!

goooooooooooooooooooooood

until now I didn't even know @buildawhale had this option :P Didn't use comment upvote option once

Thanks for upvote@buildawhale

good idea 👍👍

Congratulations @buildawhale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

shipped 12 dollar bid for thies original post...
yo whys this ljnk not gone through .. tried yestedray.. it was an original post and my bid was cancelled ..

https://steemit.com/intergalacticsqueeze/@julienbh/hot-air#@scipio/re-julienbh-hot-air-20171113t230002582z

& it was cancelled..

Still no refund on my 90 sBd from you..

And now an original post is not being accepted by your bot... 105 all up down for your services in past three days

@berniesanders @fyrstikken @inertia and @thejohalfiles would love to hear about this ;)

I hope @buildawhale does the right thing here, lets hope it was a mistake because it sounds like they are ignoring you on purpose and trying to just keep your money .. you already asked and they refused to give you an answer lol big mistake i think...

but thats just like.. my opinion man

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thank you for taking an active part in attempting to reduce the abuse of upvote bots that were intended to help the community out, not give rise to a bunch of one line comment spam abusers. You're not my favorite upvote bot service for no reason :) I make sure to tell all my friends about @buildawhale haha

Gibe back @cnts his 90 SBD please

also give him back his other 12 SBD that you have not refunded or provided service for as promised....

I responded above about the refund of the 90 SBD.

As for the 12 SBD, I do not understand and asked him for clarification. The post he mentions and the bid he submitted was voted on two days ago, so I don't understand this part. See below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80