@buildawhale users do not need to worry about being flagged

in #buildawhale7 years ago

8156A5CD-EE8F-4063-B3F4-4CD1AE0984D7.png

There has been a lot of flagging going on today and many people are worried they will be flagged for using a voting bot.

The primary targets are users who abuse the reward pool by giving themselves or buying large votes ($50-100+) for low effort, spam, and scam content.

There is a lot of voting circles on steemit giving hundreds of dollars in daily rewards for questionable and outright scam content. @buildawhale was never intended to reward this behavior. We have taken our own steps to prevent and punish this behavior as well.

If we want Steem to thrive and be taken seriously, we can’t have this activity being rewarded.

I know a lot of users are nervous about being flagged, but unless you fall into the above category you should be safe.

That being said, if you see this sort of behavior please contact steemcleaners or our abuse channel.

Sort:  

I sent 3 posts last round. Got 2 votes. There is no other one. Just a little check, sir.

I see all three got votes.

Hey buildawhale, I made a mistake and sent 10.55 Steem in place of SBD, it seems like nothing has been done, is it possible to revert this, and I will place a proper SBD.

Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

Mantap, saran dan masukan yang sangat bagus.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I found your post very insightful... Thanks for sharingMomentCam_20171115210619.gif

My friend, @buildawhale Here is a well deserved up-vote for you! I never forget anyone who helps me become stronger and you fed me with 9.2 STEEM and the last time you fed me was 24 days ago. Your effort meets my strength and enables me to help you and your friends even more!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @brumest and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

That is crazy. Sometimes it's really unfair that quality contents aren't given rewards but spams are. Thank you for an update.

i upvote and follow you friend you upvote my latest post and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79