@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

lubina shucona photosphotos foruni73 shahzebdawn motiurniter carlsmart303 stopyoutube jackie1293 phidung97 icelab postbuzz codeigniter motiursoft adsofficial18 nhhimu sdavignon vicmariki iil a289399732 makie lover12039 www77 wondersland kerbas

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

can you please explain why my friend @belair has been put on your blacklist?

Screen Shot 2018-05-29 at 10.08.53 PM.png

He's a straight-up guy with an AMAZING network, and ought to be treated more like a celebrity than an outlaw.

He has NOT spammed anyone/anything.

ALL the content he has posted is his own.

There is NOTHING in his posts about ANY sort of scam or fraud.

Please explain, as this really makes no sense...

I am in your blacklist for 8 months, I want to know the reason? I am not a spammer, no plagiarism or any fraud

Good luck trying to get any help. I have tried over and over again, to no avail. They think they're God or something.

Please remove me form your spamlist. What should I do, quiet steemit? you trying to push me out? I post memes - it's normal, that not every meme is my OC (but that hasn't been a issue in meme culture) Memes live trough finding somting funny and sharing it..

Hi ! Could you please remove me from the blacklist ? I have done no plagiarism, I simply upload my content on Steemit after uploading it to YouTube, you can check here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbnwtDaEJv7QWeUPq_U9q1w?disable_polymer=true

Thank you in advance,

why am i in blacklist? any reason?

Why I'm I on the blacklist and who runs @ipromote

Keep up the good work!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Have to make sure to stay off this list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66