Sort:  

What do you think about Craig Grant? He is out of posting, but continue to witdraw money and continue to autoupvote you. He makes money of your posts

Grateful for Craig’s upvotes and consistent support!

Yeah I just added more steem to my account

This is a great article. Jerry, I just mentioned you in my introduceyourself article and also linked to your profile to give you credit for your content and inspiration. I feel like I you years ago just starting out and learning everything on my own from scratch. You have done an amazing job, it's easy to see you work your ass off, and god bless you for that. Here is my story, I look forward to learning more from you, and also helping you out in any way I can (if possible) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@muscleroast.com/the-ceo-of-muscleroast-com-explains-why-life-is-good-let-s-work-together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64