WHITE PAPER HIPHOP - FSE presents @youngogmarqs performing Bitcoin Private’s white paper to Future’s “Mask off”.

in #btcp7 years ago

Once again I was challenged to rap another white paper. 

We all know how bad my attempt to rap, Bitcoin’s white paper, turned out. If you want to refresh your memory here’s the link: https://steemit.com/comedy/@youngogmarqs/white-paper-challenge-frystikken-challenged-me-to-rap-satoshi-nakamoto-infamous-white-paper

I take that “L” as a learning expierence. After watching others rap btc’s white paper, I realized my problem was the beat I picked.  My good friend @ackza who challenged me to do this, aslo recommended I use this instrumental (“Mask off“-Future). 

I flowed with this one a little better. I hope you all enjoy it. 



Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos. 

Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. 

Stay blessed. 

For Donations: 

13nFdUgT6VTVC2mgZfbUqpNFRk4wvzQRg7



Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord Server

https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables



Sort:  

ES man I asked for this and you pulled through!

I am gona try and show this to @thejohalfiles @fyrtsikken @gktown will love anything bitcoin private related but I think hell especially like this

I think @stelabelle and @surfyogi and @thejohalfiles wil enjoy this rap of a crypt white paper too
and if you don't get a lot f upvotes on this I wil drop soe sbs on the post promoter but I bet since I resteemd this and will mention it in my nextpost about @truestory1587 that I will end up helpin get you are pos to like $20 at least mang ! :D it desrerves it! Gotta support the White apper raps! Next we my have to make a Black paper LOL

EDIT:

OK I just spent lil over 1 SBD on some Upvote Bots from steembottracker.com woooeee as I get mro SBD comin in later today and tomrow I am Boost this shit up to like at least a few SBD man and then more, and ill write a new script for you to read for the next one if you want, ill make the white apper actually rhyme

ill rewite the EOS white papr and make that shit rhyme man, iu will actually be much easier to rap, cuz this shit is DIFFICULT to just rap in it raw form, shit does NOT just flow automaticaly it takes a LOT of finessin! Lol finese the game mang

Thanks bro I appreciate everything. I’m glad you enjoyed it. Let me know about future projects, sounds fun.

You got a 4.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bitcoinparadise!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Love the hair @yogi marqs (youngogmarqs) it is sort of what @drkent did with his guitar. as I was listening to him, and same for you it feels like there is a flow! Great flow, but i really can't listen to anything what you say xD As for him too. I mean, either it is too hard to follow something that abnormal, but it all fits if you do not care about what you say. My personal opinion not to mean anything negative though. One Love!
Just said the last words :smile:

Im sorry you couldnt understand my vocals

I mean. If I would really listen I vould. But the topic is cryptos... hard to get that into rap flow, if you know what I mean. Anyhow it was good! By the last words I meants what you said. That it is the last time you are doing it haha

Man this is a lot better than the last one 😂😂. This is actually pretty damn good!! Sound like your rhyming but your not.

I love it. Yes, much better than the previous one my man. LOL.
Much better flow and you seemed "at home" with this beat.
Upvoted

Thanks bro, i had more fun with this one

Yooo this is awesome! What a fun way to go through the white paper haha.

Followed you, came from @mrviquez page. Stoked to see more of your music and content.

Thank you, I appreciate you. I’ma follow you back, show u love, you seem like a good person. @mrviquez is my brother.

Haha just looked at the throwback
That rap wasn’t too bad 👍
It’s all good!

New one is even better though👍
Word to B Private

Lol thanks my boy glad u enjoyed them

VERY nice I lov seeing people make music out of Technical white papers!

It mixes the street culture with often overlooked technical aspects of bitcoin that would benefit more people to know about!

very funny follow now jajaja

I love it.Haha just looked at the throwback. the rap was good vote done!

Thanks my dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32