White Paper Challenge : @frystikken challenged me to rap Satoshi Nakamoto Infamous "White Paper"

in #comedy7 years ago

Way tougher than I would expect. I normally don't quit anything i set out to do. I'm known for keeping my word and completing a task. After countless attempts, takes after takes, long hours, and 4 days later. I was left drained and frustrated. With numerous outtakes. If I knew i was going to end up quiting, I would've kept all the previous outakes for your enjoyment. 

I must say it is pretty funny. I tried my best. Though i failed @frystikken's challenge. He at least complimented my effort by saying "this is gold yogi". 

I challenge every music artist to try rapping/singing the white paper. Enjoy the video. 


Show ❤️ 

Upvote✔️🔝

Re♨️

And remember to always stay blessed

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Love it! Here is my submission.. enjoy!

u didnt ad the video! u just upvoted ur comment to the top LOL wtf

Dude - You ROCK! "ABSTRACT FTW" :D
BOOM BOOM!

i upvoted ur comment to the top! Man u are doing the planet such a solid here, im glad u told him to do thi and got thios up to trending because nbow he has a niche and @youngogmarqs can now make crypto raps all day long just rapping white papers, and ill even rewrite the steem white paper to rhyme better, i swear ill do i
"Abstract
Steem is a blockchain database that supports community building and social
interaction with cryptocurrency reward (action).
Steem combines concepts from social media (Knowledge) with lessons learned from building cryptocurrencies and their communities.
An important key to inspiring participation in any community,
currency or free market economy is a fair accounting system that consistently (damn thats rhyming a lot already)
reflects each person's contribution (in steem). Steem is the first cryptocurrency that
attempts to accurately and transparently reward an unbounded number of
individuals who make subjective contributions to its community. (wow that rhymed without me having to do anything!)

Thanks for the love. I appreciate all of your support. You're inpsiring me to talk more about it in my songs. I'm going to have to drop a few bitcoin lines on my album coming out soon. Thanks again for all your support.

Thanks bro. Im sorry i couldn't complete it.

You have brought inspiration to musicians and performing artists all around the world now :)

Is this contest still going? @fyrstikken

NICE $158! hey man I know my game is weak but at least i tried to get into some sortof flow here


I recorded this a month or so ago, when i was getting crazy ovr crypto starting to make money online from crypto in a serious way, and yeah man, its fun to frrstyle about crypto once u have enough everday knowledge about HOW it all works, man it's fun! so fun to get into a sort of flow just to describe Biotcoin and crypto! man and i apologzie for going overbapord with my "nursery ryhme" I shoulda have replacd it with "EEni Meeny Miney Moe, catch a BITCOIN by the Toe" If he Segwits, let him go, eenie meenie miney FLow

Fam Great Job!!!! I'm not gonna lie this had me LMAO @youngogmarqs much 💖 Stay Blessed😘

Thanks for the love sis. Stay blessed always

hahahaha this was dope and funny af!!! I love how you say Satoshi Nakamoto!

Glad you enjoyed it ma. Thanks for the love always. Stay blessed

haha this is great!

Thanks i tried my best

Clockwork turned out rap, feet themselves go to dance :)

Thanks for watching. Stay blessed

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Thanks for your support. Its greatly appreciated.

That white paper, made it into a rap paper.

I tried lol. Thanks for the love.

gets good after 6:27 when u go "It aint easy" Listen to the Abstract" it perfect...

theres magic in this, u need to read the steem whitepaper and the ethereum whitepaper and the EOS whitepaper seriously u have plenty of ammunition for ur songs now so much raw materials, the crypto worlds is your natural resource, produce these crypto raps and u will set fires in the hearts of men! peopl wil see ur success on steemit and go 'Oh i can go on STEEMIt and ta;k about crypto currency and make money?!?!" and ull drive so many new users to steem

and then we will see Migos talking about Bitcoin wearing Bitcoin gold chains

years ago i put this on my instagra this company makin gold chain bitcoin wallet QR codes


Im beyond greatful for your love of this. Thank you so much

Hell yea now i dont have to read it 15 times i just listen to rap it!!! nice man good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41