You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHITE PAPER HIPHOP - FSE presents @youngogmarqs performing Bitcoin Private’s white paper to Future’s “Mask off”.

in #btcp7 years ago

Love the hair @yogi marqs (youngogmarqs) it is sort of what @drkent did with his guitar. as I was listening to him, and same for you it feels like there is a flow! Great flow, but i really can't listen to anything what you say xD As for him too. I mean, either it is too hard to follow something that abnormal, but it all fits if you do not care about what you say. My personal opinion not to mean anything negative though. One Love!
Just said the last words :smile:

Sort:  

Im sorry you couldnt understand my vocals

I mean. If I would really listen I vould. But the topic is cryptos... hard to get that into rap flow, if you know what I mean. Anyhow it was good! By the last words I meants what you said. That it is the last time you are doing it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33