Sort:  

Screenshot with a couple of sentences is spamming.
Flagged for spam

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @daan categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

follow on flag for spam @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for spam. @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for spam.

@steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for spam
@steemflagrewards

why you share other peoples content (games of thrones) is this your content. or you the producer of movie. I have reported lets see what action we see. @viking-ventures

its not screenshot its analysis. I have made it clear why I think btc is bullish. You guys r doing your power illegally. You guys don't report sexy and nude video. instead of you guys target simple user. I agree I made some posts which r not so good and I was flagged. okay I was punished. But reporting this post is seriously wrong. @dann I hope you will take out this report.

You need to work on producing quality. What you are doing comes off as incredibly lazy and spammy. There are too many people doing this sort of thing and is not good for Steem to be taken seriously.

I would like to see more effort and when you do I would be glad to upvote you. As a matter of fact, let me know when you do so I can show support. Fair enough?

girls can show their boob and big ass. they r not being flagged. why steemit supports nudity. @daan

If you want I can share with you will you guys report then... answer plz.

I completely disagree that this type of content should receive any rewards. If you want to avoid getting flagged, you can do the following:

Do not post simple screenshots with one or two lines of text.
If you use images that you've found on the internet, always source them properly.
You should always add your own original content to your posts.

girls can show their boob and big ass. they r not being flagged. why steemit supports nudity.

If they do not use the appropriate nsfw tag repeatedly, they are likely to be flagged as well. There is a lot of abuse in that tag as well and we have had users go after it before. We are not singling you out.

they add nude video which is not their own nude videos. ha ha ha. @anthonyadavisii

Congratulations @lelong! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01