Sort:  

I loved watching your video, and the conviction with which you spoke really had me engaged. I'm a die-hard, since I was a little girl, bleed black and gold kind of Steelers fan, so I completely understand where you are coming from. I think the most interesting thing you mentioned, which made me stop and think, was mentioning the role of pre- and post- salary cap in Super Bowl match-ups. I would definitely have to agree that essentially, the Super Bowl has gotten much harder to win because all of the talent can't be all stacked on one or two "wealthy" teams. In fact, I think that it made the game much more entertaining to watch, as a whole. Glad to see another Coloradan posting here on Steemit! I haven't done much on here for awhile (and even then I was still learning), but your post made me want to be back on the platform more, even if only to read and watch the posts on here.

Hey Colorado peeps!! Thanks for watching and I glad it was entertaining enough to keep you watching. My goal is to entertain and make people laugh. I appreciate the kind words here......Steelers looked pretty good last few weeks. Ben looks to have found a new groove.

Haha, I'm not a Chiefs fan but I watched it anyway for the humor and the message! Back in the day Cowboys, 49er's and Giants! Got some "hate catchin' up to do and you've been served!" Glad you're feelin' abit better or so you seem to be. Love that jacket!

@broncnutz you are the best. True fans know it's not just the love for your favorite team, it's the hate you feel for your rivals. When your Broncos walloped my Cowboys I was disappointed but I got over it fairly quickly. Getting our butts handed to us by the Eagles made me physically ill. Now I have to listen to crap from Philly fans whose team haven't even won a NFL/AFL title game, let alone even one Super Bowl.

Good luck to your Broncos today, I know your Raider hate is real too.

Oh man this season is painful, to we haven lost 7 in a row for 50 years. It hurts me.

We hope you can forget this bad season
Because there is a new season coming in 2018 we hope it will be better

I had to wait 9 minutes and 20 seconds before I got to see the jacket but it was worth it. That is one awesome jacket! I was living in the NINE SEVEN ZERO out there in Grand Junction when Elway got his rings so the hair still stands up on the back of my neck when I see those super bowl patches.

Thanks man, it took me a lot of time and loot to put that thing together but it's worth it because it's one of a kind

wow excellent video man, i love that black jacket which you wears at the end of the video and i love that broncos logo printed on the back of the jacket it's awesome and i don't know much about chiefs fans but i get a little knowledge after hearing your talk, i like broncos and i wish all the best to broncos for all of there future endeavors!, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing.

Thanks again for the continued support.

Apparently some people still don't know you always have the sweetest great! Great vid as usual man.

Wow excellent video you sharing @broncnutz. You have given nice presentation here. Awesome and handsome with orange color Broncos jersey.

@broncnutz Great video. just voted and followed

Welcome to my blog.....hope you enjoy it.

that's a good idea ..
keep it up...

@thank's for sharing

@RESTEEM###

Excellent video. You looks handsome today. I'm big fan of you. Good luck for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54