You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos Fan Gives SAVAGE Education to "British KC Chiefs Fans"

in #broncos7 years ago

@broncnutz you are the best. True fans know it's not just the love for your favorite team, it's the hate you feel for your rivals. When your Broncos walloped my Cowboys I was disappointed but I got over it fairly quickly. Getting our butts handed to us by the Eagles made me physically ill. Now I have to listen to crap from Philly fans whose team haven't even won a NFL/AFL title game, let alone even one Super Bowl.

Good luck to your Broncos today, I know your Raider hate is real too.

Sort:  

Oh man this season is painful, to we haven lost 7 in a row for 50 years. It hurts me.

We hope you can forget this bad season
Because there is a new season coming in 2018 we hope it will be better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54