You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broncos Fan Gives SAVAGE Education to "British KC Chiefs Fans"

in #broncos7 years ago

I loved watching your video, and the conviction with which you spoke really had me engaged. I'm a die-hard, since I was a little girl, bleed black and gold kind of Steelers fan, so I completely understand where you are coming from. I think the most interesting thing you mentioned, which made me stop and think, was mentioning the role of pre- and post- salary cap in Super Bowl match-ups. I would definitely have to agree that essentially, the Super Bowl has gotten much harder to win because all of the talent can't be all stacked on one or two "wealthy" teams. In fact, I think that it made the game much more entertaining to watch, as a whole. Glad to see another Coloradan posting here on Steemit! I haven't done much on here for awhile (and even then I was still learning), but your post made me want to be back on the platform more, even if only to read and watch the posts on here.

Sort:  

Hey Colorado peeps!! Thanks for watching and I glad it was entertaining enough to keep you watching. My goal is to entertain and make people laugh. I appreciate the kind words here......Steelers looked pretty good last few weeks. Ben looks to have found a new groove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55