You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing so fast

in #breastfeeding6 years ago

@sarahstarkey Awww Thanks so much Hunny My goodness it has been so very tuff. She is going to be two next month. And its been just over a month now that I havent been breast feeding her and just the other day I was getting in the bath with her and she said my boobies and pointed at her chest and I said yup and kinda laughed and then I pointed at myself and said and Mama boobies and was going to sit in the tub. And she shot me a look and said Noooo My boobies and pointed at me. And she did this a few times over. I just cant believe how strongly she still feels that way. Makes sense that has been her whole life until this point. But I kinda thought she may just move on. My poor little girl... But I also feel like I wouldnt have had it any other way we have had so many beautiful moments and memories even though it was very tuff to stop. I also just stopped producing milk recently. Like a couple weeks. My goodness its very painful to have to get your milk to dry up after so long. Someone told me three four days... My god it was over a month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65