Back from the-future! - Brainstorming - The Best idea for a Challenge! 20 SBD in Prizes!

in #brainstorming-challenge6 years ago (edited)

I am sure that most of you have heard about the brainstorming term, but, for those who didn't, here is a short summary:

Brainstorming is a practice designed to stimulate creativity and help us solve problems. It is a very good way to test our thinking and let the imagination flutter a little, hoping to get some good ideas to help us accomplish the goal.

This method of brainstorming works by the method of association. It may improve collaboration and increase the quantity of ideas. It is designed so that all attendees participate and no ideas are rejected. This method has a profound part to try to stimulate creativity and spontaneity.

What is the goal of the #brainstorming-challenge?


I assume that are a lot of people who have great ideas for a challenge, but:

  • they don't believe their ideas are good enough 
  • they are not confident
  • maybe they don't have money to start a challenge

But, in reality, none of those are real! Our goal is to find an idea for a new challenge and put it in practice as soon as possible! 

We need to give each other the space to grow, to be ourselves, to exercise our diversity. We need to give each other space so that we may both give and receive such beautiful things as ideas, openness, dignity, joy, healing, and inclusion. - Quote Source -

Guidelines:


  • any idea is welcomed
  • interaction between participants should be encouraged
  • your challenge idea should be for a larger audience
  • the idea must be unique ( it can't be a challenge that was already made here on Steemit)
  • leave a comment below and tell us your idea

The prizes:


  • top 10 ideas will get an upvote 
  • top 3 ideas will go to the final and win 20 SBD 
  • I will help the winner to put in practice the new challenge 


I have always believed that everyone must have the opportunity to express their ideas! If you are not a person who gives up to easily, then this is a chance to start your own challenge! I'm looking forward to see your ideas in the comment section!

Any ideas to make the #brainstorming-challenge more interesting will be highly appreciated!

Sort:  

my ideea for #brainstorming-challenge is to make a challenge where people sayd a joke about one word selected by me every saturday. For example a challenge called #jokechallenge (rabbit= the selected word one week). The most voted and commented joke about that word will win a prize. Example of joke with the word rabbit - <Where do rabbits go after their wedding? On their bunnymoon!> In this way we gonna laught and entertain in a funny way.

Interesting idea! I will save it and wait for other ideas. Thanks for stopping by!

my idea is to have a challenge about the users childhood funny/ridiculous/hilarious photographs along with the users recent photograph. so that we may know about the childhood of steemians.

I really like your idea! It will be fun to see that! I will save your idea as well!

thank you, can i share another idea?

Sure feel free to share how many you have in mind. Remember, I will pick only a winner for this round!

My idea is to have a challenge about the most favorite song/music. Each user will give a short description of that song/music... singer,lyrics,date of release, etc and video link to that song. So that we can hear real good stuff of different culture.

You know that there are a lot of music challenges? Anyway, I like your idea and I will make a little research to see what kind of music challenges are on steemit so far!

I've been thinking about a contest where competitors take a photo to appear and a little description with a place that liked it the most this week.

I like your idea! If you have more, feel free to leave another comment! More ideas you have, bigger chance to win!

I have an idea for #brainstorming-challenge which is make a challenge where people will write on what they can achieve towards the positive boost of their national economy, if made the president of their country for just 48hours.
Here, entries with highest number of likes and comments would make it to top ten while entries which feasible facts would make it to top three. I guess this will be fun and educative too.

Hello @the-future, I love this very much and I think I have an idea i can share, how about a contest to portray our individual culture.

In not more than 1500 words with picture of you included, tell us about your culture and history.

steem-africa2.png

Hello @steem-africa, I really like your idea and I will save it on my pc. Thank you for sharing your idea!

My idea for #brainstorming-challenge is to setup a contest where real life programmers can solve problems or implement an idea since most of the world problems now revolve round computers, so people can learn from winners that solved the problems im the right way. I have not seen anything like that else where.

The idea of this challenge is to involve a bigger audience not only programmers!

it also allows the audience to know how to solve problems in a more practical way..it doesn't have to be only programmers or involves codes, it could be a step by step appoach to solve problems like riddles or puzzles #brainstormimg

BEST/FINEST HANDWRITTEN TEXT/ARTICLE/NOTE/FONT CHALLENGE

The aim of this contest will be to stimulate and promote/encourage neat/good handwritings. In this contest, participators will be obliged to produce an handwritten version of a typed article.

Thank you for your idea! I will save it and wait for other ideas as well!

Hello here is my contribution.
Can we have a challenge for an act of charity. The cleverest act of charity wins the stake. Snap on location and post.

Thanks for sharing your idea with us!

You are welcome

Aiit @the-future; I got saw your respond to my first idea. I have another idea I hope you like it.

Lately I have being thinking of ideas one can Promote Steemit without an extra/excess cash that was why I made This POST;so my idea for the #brainstorming-challenge can be starting a challenge when people look at their surroundings and Promote Steemit with anything they see around, with little or no cash.

One can call the Challenge #little4more. This challenge will Improve the ideas of people and it will help create more Awareness for Steemit Promotion. It will also Promote Art.

Thanks for sharing another idea with us, @njokuoluchukwu! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07