You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from the-future! - Brainstorming - The Best idea for a Challenge! 20 SBD in Prizes!

Aiit @the-future; I got saw your respond to my first idea. I have another idea I hope you like it.

Lately I have being thinking of ideas one can Promote Steemit without an extra/excess cash that was why I made This POST;so my idea for the #brainstorming-challenge can be starting a challenge when people look at their surroundings and Promote Steemit with anything they see around, with little or no cash.

One can call the Challenge #little4more. This challenge will Improve the ideas of people and it will help create more Awareness for Steemit Promotion. It will also Promote Art.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing another idea with us, @njokuoluchukwu! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47