Bragbox: I am the first official purchaser of the first full length movie to have its world premiere on the Steem blockchain.

in #brag6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend. Totally missed this post, looks like I missed the opportunity to watch it here too as you say feb 8th. In fact I feel like I missed a lot of things the past two weeks. I had basically the worst internet since like 1996 dial up at my moms house in rural up-state NY.

I've been MIA in the Galapagos Islands! If it wasn't for steem auto and whole lot of patience I wouldn't have been able to get any posts up. Galapagos was awesome, but I learned just how addicted to the internet and steemit I am. When even working, the internet's top speed was 30k/s! I couldn't even email most days! So I'm glad I'm out of there and will now be more present here on Steemit. I'll be around, hope you are well. -Dan

Oh that slow internet! Noooooooo.
I suspect the movie will be available again sometime. Probably for a small fee or something.

Amazing!! I am going to check it out! I remember wathing a steemian talk about the potential of movies to appear on steemit. It seems like a good idea to get more engagement for your movie. Excited to see the first movie already appearing!

You got some good juju for yuyu !

First movie premiered on steem blockchain and i am just finding out about it now. I missed it by a week. wish i could have found this post sooner.

I think there will be outlets for the movie in the future.

glad to hear that. thanks for the information.

I congratulate you because it is the first film that is passed through the chain of blocks and that well that was for steemit, enjoy the episodes very much, enjoy the character of cedri who was able to get work but in the end he got. successes

Cedric? He was a great viewpoint character, but his girlfriend Monica, was smarter. I think I really like Doctor Sabrozi. And Sergey was awesome for a laugh.
I'd love to write some Sergey fan-fiction actually. You could do that without making any spoilers for the movie.

OK, then i'm definitely watching it!

Congrats! I'll check out the movie.

hey man, i hit 150 steem power and i want to thank you again for your advice!

I should also say, I haven't been watching my feed much on Steem lately - been much too busy. But, I do catch an occasional video of yours on YT still. Good to see you're keeping on doing what you do.

All organic growth too! That's growth to be proud of - by your own sweat equity.
A couple of tips to accelerate your growth a bit more: It's great you're responding to commenters on your posts. You could try commenting on the posts of others more too. Ideally, you want engaged followers (not just bulk follower) because engaged followers will upvote you more.
Instead of selling you SBD post rewards and then powering up the STEEM into SP, you might consider using the SBD to promote your post via an upvote bot. That will increase your ROI over the SBD->STEEM-SP method you're currently using. An easy bot for beginners to try is MinnowBooster - they give guaranteed ROI - granted, not high ROI, but still more than selling the SBD for STEEM (then SP). And, using this method, you get more visibility for your posts too.

minnow booster was following me for awhile, i guess i was supposed to transfer steem to it? didn't know

You don't have to do anything, but if you send it some SBD (not steem) and inude your post uri in the memo, then you'll get an upvote.

never heard of it. I'll have to check that out. BTW, thank you for all the support over the last 7 months eturner. I really appreciate it.

Greetings @eturnerx, I would like to know if SP contracts can still be contracted and how can they be hired? P.D .: this is a translation using Google translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57