You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bragbox: I am the first official purchaser of the first full length movie to have its world premiere on the Steem blockchain.

in #brag6 years ago

I congratulate you because it is the first film that is passed through the chain of blocks and that well that was for steemit, enjoy the episodes very much, enjoy the character of cedri who was able to get work but in the end he got. successes

Sort:  

Cedric? He was a great viewpoint character, but his girlfriend Monica, was smarter. I think I really like Doctor Sabrozi. And Sergey was awesome for a laugh.
I'd love to write some Sergey fan-fiction actually. You could do that without making any spoilers for the movie.

OK, then i'm definitely watching it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78