You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bragbox: I am the first official purchaser of the first full length movie to have its world premiere on the Steem blockchain.

in #brag6 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend. Totally missed this post, looks like I missed the opportunity to watch it here too as you say feb 8th. In fact I feel like I missed a lot of things the past two weeks. I had basically the worst internet since like 1996 dial up at my moms house in rural up-state NY.

I've been MIA in the Galapagos Islands! If it wasn't for steem auto and whole lot of patience I wouldn't have been able to get any posts up. Galapagos was awesome, but I learned just how addicted to the internet and steemit I am. When even working, the internet's top speed was 30k/s! I couldn't even email most days! So I'm glad I'm out of there and will now be more present here on Steemit. I'll be around, hope you are well. -Dan

Sort:  

Oh that slow internet! Noooooooo.
I suspect the movie will be available again sometime. Probably for a small fee or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77