Free Food & Booze - BraaiMasjien presents: Death by Cheese night - 3 March 2018

in #braai6 years ago (edited)


If you were at the last BraaiMasjien party, you'll know that you do not want to miss the next one. If you haven't been before, then make this one your first.

Theme for Saturday's party is: DEATH BY CHEESE.

Come put the biggest sausage you've ever had in your mouth. Stuffed and covered with cheese... Pull in! You don't want to be the only one that says you missed out!

Come Tap This & Tap That

I'm not talking about getting lucky... although free booze would probably increase your chances of that... I'm talking about Leaky Tap Brewery's Pink & Blue Ciders: Tap That & Tap This. We heard your cries ladies (and some guys), and so now we'll have beer, brandy, rum & cider that will be flowing freely.






Eat, Drink & Be Merry!

The finer points:

  • Limited to 100 tickets only!!!
  • HUGE WORS (aka sausage) - The biggest cheese-stuffed wors you've probably ever had in your face! What you do with it is up to you, cover it with more cheese, stick it in your bun... The extras will be up to you. Either way, it's gonna be so big you probably won't finish it.
  • Free Shot on arrival.
  • Free Beer, Brannas & Rum from 16h00 - 20h00
  • Some local band(s) on from 18h00... they'll be playing for tips - bring some coin in case you think they're any good.
  • Social Media Competitions throughout the day for prizes (assuming we find some sponsors)
    R279 Pre-Sold Online Only - ONLY 100 available.

Get your tickets here: http://qkt.io/BraaiMasjien-3Mar18!


Please note that all UpVotes and Comments are held in high (e)steem :P

Do you have any recipes or ideas that you would like to see me try out? Let me know in the comments below and if I use your idea there will be a reward in it for you. I don't know what that reward is just yet... but there will be a reward, and it will be cool ;-)

Connect with me on Social:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@braaiboy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/braaiboy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/braaiboy/

Some recent posts that might also interest you:


BraaiBoy TeamSouthAfrica Footer.png
footer by @bearone for #TeamSouthAfrica


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If I was any closer, I would definitely tap that!

If you were any closer, I'd let you ;-)

searching for car keys...

You are too delicious, @braaiboy! Enjoy and make something awesome 😃😃

hmmmmm... it's normally just my wors that gets all the compliments... but thanks! I'll take it :P

Your writing about wors makes me taste the wors! Cheers 😃😃

I wish I was in South Africa so I could attend this. It sounds awesome!

no worries... I'll just get Jeeves to power up the jet and go fetch you :P

That would be amazing! Especially right now when they are calling for 3-5 inches of snow where I live. :)

Well, then salt the runway so long please :-)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07